May 7, 2021 MikandBri

National Honors Society

Some of your fellow classmates were given the opportunity to be a part of the National Honors Society to acknowledge their academic achievements. Mrs. Young and other teachers have selected the individuals according to their GPA and discipline report. Congratulations to Jared Alonso, Marcos Ferrer, Faith Martin, Valerie Peneloza-Perez, Haylee Truitt. Ileanis Ferrer, Jake Gallagher, Trinity Heine, Emma Kerzan, Melody Martin, Ethan Newell, Brittany Santillan, and Jenna Zotz!